Clubhouse
Main Line Front Desk Receptionist 770.623.1239 x1000 receptionist@stivescountryclub.org
John Gerdts Chief Operating Officer / General Manager 770.623.1239 x1302 jgerdts@stivescountryclub.org
Scott Acken Clubhouse Manager 770.623.1239 x1306 sacken@stivescountryclub.org
Catering & Events
Bob Cooper Director of Catering 770.623.1239 x1107 bcooper@stivescountryclub.org
Lauren Campbell Banquet Manager 770.623.1239 lcampbell@stivescountryclub.org
Membership & Marketing
Melissa Furbish Membership & Marketing Director 770.623.1239 x1303 mfurbish@stivescountryclub.org
Julie Bottiglieri Marketing & Communications Director 770.623.1239 x1301 jbottigllieri@stivescountryclub.org
Accounting
John Brescia Controller / Director of Information Technology 770.623.1239 x1305 jbrescia@stivescountryclub.org
Linda Sim Accounting Assistant 770.623.1239 x1307 lsim@stivescountryclub.org
Office Staff
Tenna Meadows Front Desk Reservations / Executive Admin Assist 770.623.1239 x1000 tmeadows@stivescountryclub.org
Connie Wood Office Manager 770.623.1239 x1304 cwood@stivescountryclub.org
Dining
Katelyn Scott Turnberry Grille Supervisor 770.623.1239 x1504 kscott@stivescountryclub.org
Ted Mahoney Food & Beverage Director 770.623.1239 x1117 tmahoney@stivescountryclub.org
David McKinney Executive Chef 770.623.1239 x1204 dmckinney@stivescountryclub.org
Shelia David Turnberry Grille/Men's Grille Manager 770.623.1239 x1300 sdavid@stivescountryclub.org
Maintenance
Dwayne Brown Facilities Director 770.623.1239 x1103 dbrown@stivescountryclub.org
Golf
Billy Jack Head Golf Professional 770.623.1239 x1109 bjack@stivescountryclub.org
Colin Grant PGA Assistant Professional 770.623.1239 x1111 cgrant@stivescountryclub.org
Mike Simcox PGA Assistant Professional 770.623.1239 x1111 msimcox@stivescountryclub.org
Mollie Boney PGA Assistant Professional 770.623.1239 x1111 mboney@stivescountryclub.org
Donna Norris Golf Shop Manager 770.623.1239 x1112 dnorris@stivescountryclub.org
Golf Pro Shop 770.497.9432
Agronomy
Kyle Macdonald Class A, Golf Course Superintendent 770.623.1239 x1701 kyle.macdonald@brighview.com
Christopher Graves Assistant Golf Course Superintendent 770.623.1239 x1701 christopher.graves@brightree.com
Tennis
Creig Matthieson Head Tennis Professional 770.623.1239 x1602 cmatthieson@stivescountryclub.org
Stuart Marcus Head Professional / Junior Coordinator 770.623.1239 x1601
Tennis Shop 770.418.2443
Pool
Pool Manager 770.418.2446 poolmanager@stivescountryclub.org
Pool / Cabana 770.418.2446